2019 Jeep Compass

  • Starting at $21,595*
  • MPG 22 City 31 Highway**
  • 2.4L I4 MultiAir Engine
  • 180 Hp
  • Uconnect 4 with 7 Inch Screen and Android Auto and Apple CarPlay Compatibility
  • ParkView Rear Backup Camera
  • 16-inch Painted Tech Silver Aluminum Wheels

NEW INVENTORY APPLY FOR FINANCING CONTACT FINANCE DEPARTMENT PAYMENT CALCULATOR

2019 Compass Overview

The Jeep Compass is back for 2019 and its full of new ways to feel the freedom of the great outdoors. It comes fully equipped with a 2.4L I4 MultiAir engine that can put out up to 180 horsepower. You’ll also save at the pump, because the Compass can deliver up to 31 MPG on the highway. At Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we’re always ready to take you out for a quick and easy test drive, so why not stop by today? Let’s review what makes the 2019 Jeep Compass an incredibly powerful and fun to drive performance vehicle.

2019 Compass Exterior

It doesn’t matter if you’re in the city or out on the trail, the 2019 Compass has a sleek yet rugged appearance that’s always a welcome sight. Jeep’s legendary seven slot grille and available contrast two-tone color scheme create a timeless look. When you aren’t admiring its style, you’ll marvel at the safety features that Jeep’s designers managed to build into the new Compass. A helpful ParkView rear backup camera is included standard on every vehicle, while available blind spot monitoring and rear cross traffic alert systems ensure you stay confident on the road.

2019 Compass Interior

Stepping aboard the 2019 Compass you’ll find an interior that’s as stylish as it is practical. The available dual pane panoramic sunroof gives passengers an unparalleled view of the great outdoors, while the optional heated steering wheel can keep the driver’s hands comfortable in the any weather. Standard 60/40 split folding rear seats let you pack in even more cargo when you aren’t carrying any passengers in the back. In fact, with seats reclined you can access up to 59.8 cubic feet of storage space.

2019 Compass Packages

Customize your Jeep Compass with one of five bold package models. The first is the Compass Sport which gets things moving with stunning 16’ painted tech silver aluminum wheels and Uconnect 4 with 7-inch screen and Android Auto and Apple CarPlay compatibility. The Compass Latitude model can be equipped with the available All Weather Group package. Stay ready for all conditions with an optional heated steering wheel and heated front seats.

Next in line is the Altitude trim which benefits from an available contrast black roof, which gives the Compass a premium and contemporary flair. The Compass Limited incorporates the finest luxury features like heated and leather trimmed front seats and heated power exterior mirrors. Last but not least is the Compass Trailhawk, which boasts impressive off road all wheel drive capability, a leather trimmed interior with red accents, and bold contrast ruby red tow hooks.

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

People from all over have discovered the difference when shopping at Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Whether you’re travelling from San Antonio, Bandera, New Braunfels, or Kerrville you’re only moments away from our full service dealership. We hope you can see why we’re so excited about the practical and sporty new Compass. The 2019 Compass is for sale now at Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with a low starting price of just $21,595.

* Prices shown do not include taxes, license or a destination & handling charge. Actual vehicles/accessory costs, labor and installation vary. Please consult your selected dealer.
** Based on current year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid models only) and other factors.


5 Matching Vehicles Found

Vehicle Info
Recently Modified
New this week
New this month
$6,094 off MSRP! 2019 Jeep Compass Sport 4D Sport Utility Crystal Metallic 2.4L I4 MultiAir 6-Speed Manual FWD Why buy from Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep? We are committed to providing transparent, genuine and authentic customer service. We value our customers and community. We have a wide selection of New and Pre-Owned vehicles to meet the needs of all our customers. If you are asking what is my trade worth? We have answers!!! See all of our inventory at www.boernedodge.com. Come experience the NEW Boerne Dodge! Just 10 miles outside loop 1604 on I-10 West, Exit Scenic Loop Road. We look forward to being YOUR car dealer! Call (830) 981-8000 and schedule your test drive today! Price includes incentives which may not be applicable to all customers: $1,000 - Southwest 2019 Retail Bonus Cash SWCKA1. Exp. 04/30/2019, $500 - Southwest 2019 Bonus Cash SWCKA. Exp. 04/30/2019, $1,000 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash 63CK1. Exp. 04/30/2019
people recently viewed this vehicle*
 
$3,833 off MSRP! 2019 Jeep Compass Sport 4D Sport Utility Diamond Black 2.4L I4 MultiAir 6-Speed Manual FWD Why buy from Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep? We are committed to providing transparent, genuine and authentic customer service. We value our customers and community. We have a wide selection of New and Pre-Owned vehicles to meet the needs of all our customers. If you are asking what is my trade worth? We have answers!!! See all of our inventory at www.boernedodge.com. Come experience the NEW Boerne Dodge! Just 10 miles outside loop 1604 on I-10 West, Exit Scenic Loop Road. We look forward to being YOUR car dealer! Call (830) 981-8000 and schedule your test drive today! Price includes incentives which may not be applicable to all customers: $1,000 - Southwest 2019 Retail Bonus Cash SWCKA1. Exp. 04/30/2019, $500 - Southwest 2019 Bonus Cash SWCKA. Exp. 04/30/2019, $1,000 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash 63CK1. Exp. 04/30/2019
people recently viewed this vehicle*
 
$3,833 off MSRP! 2019 Jeep Compass Sport 4D Sport Utility Diamond Black 2.4L I4 MultiAir 6-Speed Manual FWD Why buy from Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep? We are committed to providing transparent, genuine and authentic customer service. We value our customers and community. We have a wide selection of New and Pre-Owned vehicles to meet the needs of all our customers. If you are asking what is my trade worth? We have answers!!! See all of our inventory at www.boernedodge.com. Come experience the NEW Boerne Dodge! Just 10 miles outside loop 1604 on I-10 West, Exit Scenic Loop Road. We look forward to being YOUR car dealer! Call (830) 981-8000 and schedule your test drive today! Price includes incentives which may not be applicable to all customers: $1,000 - Southwest 2019 Retail Bonus Cash SWCKA1. Exp. 04/30/2019, $500 - Southwest 2019 Bonus Cash SWCKA. Exp. 04/30/2019, $1,000 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash 63CK1. Exp. 04/30/2019
people recently viewed this vehicle*
 
$4,522 off MSRP! 2019 Jeep Compass Altitude 4D Sport Utility Red Line 2.4L I4 6-Speed Aisin Automatic FWD Why buy from Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep? We are committed to providing transparent, genuine and authentic customer service. We value our customers and community. We have a wide selection of New and Pre-Owned vehicles to meet the needs of all our customers. If you are asking what is my trade worth? We have answers!!! See all of our inventory at www.boernedodge.com. Come experience the NEW Boerne Dodge! Just 10 miles outside loop 1604 on I-10 West, Exit Scenic Loop Road. We look forward to being YOUR car dealer! Call (830) 981-8000 and schedule your test drive today! Price includes incentives which may not be applicable to all customers: $1,500 - Southwest 2019 Retail Bonus Cash SWCKA1. Exp. 04/30/2019, $500 - Southwest 2019 Bonus Cash SWCKA. Exp. 04/30/2019, $500 - Freedom Days Retail Bonus Cash 40CK7. Exp. 04/30/2019, $1,000 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash 63CK1. Exp. 04/30/2019
people recently viewed this vehicle*
 
$4,522 off MSRP! 2019 Jeep Compass Altitude 4D Sport Utility White Clearcoat 2.4L I4 6-Speed Aisin Automatic FWD Why buy from Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep? We are committed to providing transparent, genuine and authentic customer service. We value our customers and community. We have a wide selection of New and Pre-Owned vehicles to meet the needs of all our customers. If you are asking what is my trade worth? We have answers!!! See all of our inventory at www.boernedodge.com. Come experience the NEW Boerne Dodge! Just 10 miles outside loop 1604 on I-10 West, Exit Scenic Loop Road. We look forward to being YOUR car dealer! Call (830) 981-8000 and schedule your test drive today! Price includes incentives which may not be applicable to all customers: $1,500 - Southwest 2019 Retail Bonus Cash SWCKA1. Exp. 04/30/2019, $500 - Southwest 2019 Bonus Cash SWCKA. Exp. 04/30/2019, $500 - Freedom Days Retail Bonus Cash 40CK7. Exp. 04/30/2019, $1,000 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash 63CK1. Exp. 04/30/2019
people recently viewed this vehicle*
 

MPG Disclaimer:

Based on model year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

Disclaimer:

New vehicle pricing includes all offers and incentives. Tax, Title, Tags and dealer added equipment not included in vehicle prices shown and must be paid by the purchaser. While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors do occur so please verify information with a customer service rep. This is easily done by calling us at (830) 214-1126 or by visiting us at the dealership.

**With approved credit. Terms may vary. Monthly payments are only estimates derived from the vehicle price with a month term, % interest and % downpayment.

Custom

Payment Details

Estimated Amount Financed:
--
--
«
--
--
»
--
--

Disclaimer:

New vehicle pricing includes all offers and incentives. Tax, Title, Tags and dealer added equipment not included in vehicle prices shown and must be paid by the purchaser. While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors do occur so please verify information with a customer service rep. This is easily done by calling us at (830) 214-1126 or by visiting us at the dealership.

**With approved credit. Terms may vary. Monthly payments are only estimates derived from the vehicle price with a month term, % interest and % downpayment.


Filter
Filter Results ×
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(830) 312-4815

Call Now

30300 IH 10 W • Boerne, TX 78006

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

30300 IH 10 W Boerne, TX

Phone: (830) 312-4815

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Boerne+Dodge+Chrysler+Jeep+Ram/@29.743807,-98.692085,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x8823b29a72324eab!8m2!3d29.743807!4d-98.692085

Sales

Phone: (830) 214-1126

30300 IH 10 W Boerne, TX

Mobile Sales

Phone: (830) 428-2537

30300 IH 10 W Boerne, TX

Service

Phone: (830) 443-9561

30300 IH 10 W Boerne, TX

Mobile Service

Phone: (830) 276-2003

30300 IH 10 W Boerne, TX
29.7442229 -98.6916896
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.boernedodge.com" name="Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram" description="" street="30300 IH 10 W" city="Boerne" state="TX" postalcode="78006" country="United States" email="chris@boerneauto.com" phone="(830) 312-4815" logo="https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/boernedodgechryslerjeepspanishtoggle/uploads/2017/01/boerne-open-graph.jpg"]
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
30300 IH 10 W
Boerne, TX, 78006 United States
(830) 312-4815
https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/boernedodgechryslerjeepspanishtoggle/uploads/2017/01/boerne-open-graph.jpg
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram 29.7442229, -98.6916896.